货比三家,租车巧省钱

电话中心
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

租车指南

坎昆 租车 指南

我们在 坎昆 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

坎昆 租车 - 起步价  24 USD
费率
低至
24
USD
每日
坎昆 租车 - 起步价 22 EUR
费率
低至
22
EUR
每日

货比三家,在坎昆租车巧省钱


获取您的即时报价
地点
还车地点不同?
到达
返回
货币
年龄
住处
车种
 

坎昆租车指南

是针对坎昆的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要坎昆租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

坎昆机场国际碰巧是加勒比最繁忙机场以及该条目指向 Mundo Maya。有数以百万计的游客每年访问坎昆和里维埃拉玛雅。在这里参观的人数被预期上升显著,可以归因于大型度假区的建设。

主要的航空公司,是国际与包机航空公司有直飞航班到坎昆每隔一天。今天,坎昆机场可以轻松访问从世界各地的主要城市。机场有范围广泛的高级餐厅、 商店,以及把它放在最合适的机场在墨西哥飞向或从列表中的服务。

在机场的法律规制

在所有的机场,法律规定必须坚持以保持其最高安全级别。在 Cancum 机场,所有乘客和他们的行李都检查。你需要注意不分年龄的所有乘客都均须经过检查。

客运服务

免税店

在坎昆机场,你可以做你在免税店购物。请注意的店是不依赖于机场。店铺位于所有登机航站楼和向所有乘客开放。这意味着你不能访问他们的到来。正在免税店,您可以享受降价的商品你等待着你的离去。

失物招领

失物招领处通常是由安全办公室操作。即使该署是机场的一部分,它不依赖机场以及。如果你可能会失去一些东西在机场附近的你可以参观这一部门,找出如果他们有任何属于您的项目的信息。 然而,尽管一些乘客是种足以让输给项目,一些并不是作为种会选择让他们找到的任何。

从机场交通

离开 Cancum 机场,时,强制性的唯一的你所使用的交通工具是一个官方的服务提供商,和同一案件适用之前你在到达机场。因此,它不是根据法例,任何人都可以接近你提供私人交通工具。这一点被通过机场与墨西哥当局和当地警方合作。这还可以确保将阻止所有可能在机场进行的非法活动。

汽车租赁服务

坎昆机场碰巧也是最大的汽车租赁枢纽与首席租赁公司位于机场的化合物。他们提供廉价租车服务为其所有的乘客。这些租车服务是优质的和可供乘客也随时。当你需要他们的服务时,所有你需要做是客户关怀服务电话他们,让他们知道您的要求。他们有特价,以及为那些飞从或前往坎昆机场的促销活动。

这只是意味着乘客租车服务提供补贴成本因此,你可以租一辆汽车和享受您的旅游酒店周围机场或甚至其他您所选择的地方。然而,你可以租一辆汽车在坎昆机场之前,你需要与你租车服务资格的所有所需文件。

有的汽车租赁服务包括自由探索该地区的无需遵守任何人的日程安排来的许多好处。你可以自己开车去著名的玛雅遗址。这是只是一个完美的地方,在任何时候参观。这里的气候是有利全年。您也可以访问俱乐部高尔夫广寒宫。如果你是高尔夫球爱好者,这是你的地方,你一定要有好的时间。

以充分了解所有这些地方,你需要租车服务,毫无疑问你将有很大的时间。

坎昆 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与坎昆当地服务机构协商,在坎昆各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到坎昆最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在坎昆租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 坎昆 的租车费用

我们提供下列坎昆的租车地点

    机场
    • 坎昆国际机场
    • 坎昆国际机场全国终端
    • 坎昆国际机场宪章终端
    城市
    • Cancun
    • Cancun La Quinta Inn
    • 坎昆 Av 生动
    • 坎昆公寓丹参
    • 坎昆厘米蓬塔埃斯特角城
    • 坎昆大道 Luis Donaldo
    • 坎昆巴黎春天广场
    • 坎昆庄园 Estefania
    • 坎昆总统酒店 Intercontinent
    • 坎昆拉伊斯拉购物村
    • 坎昆海滩酒店天堂
    • 坎昆酒店 Casa 麦格纳
    • 坎昆酒店 Jw 万豪
    • 坎昆酒店 Nh 克里斯塔尔
    • 坎昆酒店 Ritzcarlton
    • 坎昆酒店万豪卡萨麦格纳
    • 坎昆酒店俱乐部里贾纳
    • 坎昆酒店威斯汀里贾纳
    • 坎昆酒店會

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Cancun Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Cancun

Cancun Car Rental - from  24 USD
Per Day
Cancun Car Rental - from 23 EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Cancun

Get Your Instant Quote
Different Drop Off Location?
Car Group

The Cancun Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Cancun.
We display the rates from most leading Cancun car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Cancun airport International happens to be Caribbean’s busiest airport as well as the entry point to the Mundo Maya. There are millions of visitors each year who visit Cancun and also Riviera Maya. The number of people visiting here is expected to go up significantly which could be attributed to the construction of mega-resorts in the area.

Major airlines that are international and charter airlines have direct flights to Cancun every other day. Today, Cancun Airport can easily be accessed from the major cities all over the world. The airport has an extensive range of high class restaurants, shops as well as services putting it in the list of the most suitable airports to fly to or from in Mexico.

Legal regulations at the airport  

In all the airports, legal regulations have to be adhered to in order to keep security level at its maximum. At Cancum Airport, all passengers are screened together with their luggage. You need to note that all passengers regardless of age are subject to screening.

Passenger services

Duty free shops

In Cancun Airport, you can do your shopping at duty free shops. Note that the stores are not dependent on the airport. The shops are located at all departure terminals and open to all passengers. This means you can not access them on arrival. Being duty free, you can enjoy reduced prices of commodities as you await your departure.

Lost and found items

Lost and found Department is usually operated by the Security Office. Even though the department is part of the airport, it does not depend on the airport as well. If you might have lost something around the airport, you can visit this department to find out if they have any information pertaining to your item.  However, although some passengers are kind enough to turn in lost items, some are not as kind and will opt to keep whatever they find.

Transport to and from the airport

When leaving Cancum Airport, it is mandatory that the only means of transport you use is an official service provider, and the same case applies before you arrive at the airport. Therefore, it is not in line with the law for anyone to approach you to offer private transport. This is implemented by the airport working in collaboration with the Mexican Authorities and local police. This also ensures that all the illegal activities that could be carried out in the airport are prevented.

Car rental services

Cancun Airport also happens to be the largest car rental hub with chief rental companies located within the compound of the airport. They offer cheap car hire services for all their passengers. These car hire services are of superior quality and also readily available for the passengers. When you need their services, all you need to do is call their customers care service line and let them know your requirements. They have special rates as well as promotions for those flying from or to Cancun Airport.

This simply means that car hire services for passengers are offered at subsidized costs hence you can hire a car and enjoy your tour to the hotels around the airports or even other places of your choice. However, before you can hire a car at the Cancun airport, you need to have all the necessary documents with you to qualify for the car hire services.

There are numerous benefits that come with car rental services including freedom to explore the area without having to abide by anybody’s schedule. You can drive yourself to the famous Mayan ruins. This is just a perfect place to pay a visit at any time. The climate here is favorable throughout the year. You can also visit the Club Golf Moon Palace. If you are a lover of golf, this is the place for you and you are sure to have a good time.

In order to fully explore all these places, you need car hire services and no doubt you will have a great time.

The Cancun Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Cancun to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Cancun. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Cancun. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Cancun while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Cancun

We offer the following Cancun car rental locations

    • Cancun International Airport
    • Cancun International Airport Charter Terminal
    • Cancun International Airport National Terminal
    • Cancun Av Bonampak
    • Cancun Blvd Luis Donaldo
    • Cancun Condominium Salvia
    • Cancun Hacienda Estefania
    • Cancun Hotel Beach Paradise
    • Cancun Hotel C.m. Punta Este
    • Cancun Hotel Casa Magna
    • Cancun Hotel Club Med
    • Cancun Hotel Club Regina
    • Cancun Hotel Jw Marriot
    • Cancun Hotel Marriot Casa Magna
    • Cancun Hotel Nh Krystal
    • Cancun Hotel Presidente Intercontinent
    • Cancun Hotel Ritzcarlton
    • Cancun Hotel Westin Regina
    • Cancun La Isla Shopping Village
    • Cancun La Quinta Inn
    • Cancun Mayfair Plaza

What customer said about us

Reviewed by : - Dec 10, 15
4 4 4 4 
Cabos is a fantastic destination, and services like this helps you to enjoy it.
Reviewed by : Mr Dana Andrew Doncaster - Jun 12, 14
5 5 5 5 5 
The only bad thing was that I booked in dollar and had to pay in pesos on my uk credit card will I get double charge for my card like dollar to pesos
Reviewed by : - Mar 13, 14
4 4 4 4 
You can trust Alamo
Reviewed by : - Jul 19, 13
4 4 4 4 
The deposit for the same amount as the rental has not been released. the amount is blocked but it has taken 5 days and the amount is still there.
best live chat